E3 2019 Bethesda: Announcing The Elder Scrolls, Fallout, Doom, Wolfenstein Franchises, and Starfield

E3 2019 starts this week, and we are all excited to learn more about the most anticipated games from developers like Bethesda, Square Enix, CD Projekt Red, Ubisoft, and more. Let’s check out what Bethesda has prepared for their conference at E3 2019.

Bethesda’s Press Conference nicknamed BE3 2019 will be hosted on June 9, Sunday. If you’re not going there to attend, don’t worry, there are many livestreams to keep you informed (– links to the stream provided below).

BE3 2019 Live Stream Schedule – 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET / 1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AEST (June 9)

You can watch the stream of the press conference on Bethesda’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

What Will Bethesda Present at E3 2019?

Expect to learn the release date of Doom Eternal, which was revealed at GDC during the Google Stadia presentation. We hope id Software will show us some gameplay and if we’re lucky enough we could even learn the release date.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood is also being under development and should get released this year, which means we’ll learn more about it at E3.

The highlight of their presentation will certainly be The Elder Scrolls games. Bethesda doesn’t really want to show us what they’ve been up with The Elder Scrolls VI, considering they’re now drawing all the attention to the mobile game Elder Scrolls Blades. They’ll also talk about the incoming DLCs for The Elder Scrolls Online.

Rage 2 will also be part of their conference, as the game is about to receive the new DLC.

Hopefully, Bethesda will surprise us with more news on The Elder Scrolls VI and on the brand new title called Starfield, although Todd Howard did say they will not be showcased at E3 2019 – maybe they will at least tease them?

We will learn about them on June 9, so check back here to find out the latest breaking news from E3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.