Ghost Recon: Wildlands Is Getting a New Face

Ghost Recon: Wildlands will have a new character on the free Operation Oracle. If you are a Marvel fan, you will recognize the starring actor Jon Bernthal from The Punisher. Jon Bernthal will take the lead in Ghost Recon: Wildlands and the players will get their hands on two missions in the game. Also, the game release date is May 2, 2019.

How the Ghost Recon: Wildlands Would Be?

Players will join on the mission with Major Cole D. Walker, who is a Ghost Team Leader, with the appearance of Bernthal and his voice too. The purpose of the mission is to extract a Skell Tech engineer that has been arrested by Unidad. The engineer possesses some knowledge, and it’s wanted for some reasons. Also, alongside Major Cole D. Walker (Bernthal) a lot of other characters will return to the DLC. Moreover, take note that on May 2, you will have a free weekend beginning.

Furthermore, we have heard some promises from Ubisoft about what the mission will offer. The company says that this mission will set the scene for the future. Maybe the suggestions are clear, and this game can be a bridge to Ghost Recon: Wildland 2. The tactics are known by now because it’s not the first time when this shooter is teasing another new game. An example of this method is the Splinter Cell game. Also, we think that it doesn’t make sense to use Bernthal face and voice in the game just to give it away for free.

How to Play the Game

Ghost Recon: Wildland’s Operation Oracle can be played after the users have completed the first mission of the game. The operation will start when the players have traveled to the province of Montuyoc. After you have completed the task, the rewards will be Walker’s Bracelet and a cosmetic tattoo. Do not forget that the free weekend starts on May 2 at 7 AM PDT/10AM EDT/3PM BST and ends on May 6 at 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/ 6 PM BST. Also, the users of the PC version on Uplay and Steam will have the ending on May 5, at the same hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.